Our Board

Board of Directors

Laurie Burkhart, Chair

Chief Financial Officer, United Power

LaDawn Sperling, Vice Chair


Jan Podoll, Secretary

Oil and Gas Land Consultant - Retired

Greg Dickson, Treasurer

Owner, The Accounting Department for Nonprofits

Cindy Baroway

Business Owner, Office Evolution

Mark Duffy

Senior Vice President, Baird

Duncan Griffiths

Shareholder, Griffiths Law P.C.

Karli Huff

Bank Officer, First Bank

Jenny Nikaido

Sr Specialist Community and State Government Relations, Terumo Blood and Cell Technologies

Tim Ziman

Oil & Chemical Industry Leader - Retired

Advisory Board

Megan Bertrand

Development - Front Door

Lesley Dahlkemper

Jefferson County Commissioner

Jacqueline Greer

Senior SAP Solutions Manager, Great West Financial

Kellee Hasler

Hospitality Specialist - Retired

Chief Judge Jeffrey Pilkington

1st Judicial District

Karen Radman

Executive Director, Colorado Music Hall of Fame